If Not Registered, Register Here
Untitled Document
Sharad Pawar
Former Minister of Agriculture & Consumer Affairs
Food and Public Distribution Government of India
Dr. Bal Ram Jakhar

Former Governor and Chancellor, State-Madhya Pradesh, India
Former Minister Of Agriculture, Government of India.

Dr. C.D. Mayee
Former Chairman, ASRB,Indian Council of Agriculture Research, New Delhi
Dr. S. Ayyappan
Secretary & Director General, Government Of India Department Of Agricultural Research & Education And Indian Council Of Agricultural Research
Copyright © 2018 Doctor's Krishi Evam Bagwani Vikas Sanstha. All rights reserved.
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher; Firefox 2.0 or higher
best viewed at screen resolution of 800x600